Six Counties Selected for Juvenile Justice Reform Funding Under $10 Million MacArthur Initiative
June 1, 2007 | Press Release | Juvenile Justice

Governor Chris Gregoire announced that six counties will receive funding and technical support to improve juvenile justice systems, part of a five-year, $10 million investment in the state under MacArthur's Models for Change initiative.  The six counties, which were selected in recognition of their innovative work in juvenile justice reform, are Benton, Clark, Franklin, King, Pierce and Spokane.

Stay Informed
Sign up for periodic news updates and event invitations.
Check out our social media content in one place, or connect with us on Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, and LinkedIn.