Celebration of Chicago Arts & Culture Leadership
November 2, 2006 | Publication | Arts & Culture in Chicago


Claudia Cassidy Theater, Chicago Cultural Center
2:30-4:00 p.m.

Jonathan Fanton, President, John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation

John Callaway, WTTW

Les Coney, Founding Chair of the Congo Square Theatre Company and  Board Chair of the Goodman Theatre
Martha Lavey, Artistic Director, Steppenwolf Theatre Company
Kerry James Marshall, Artist and MacArthur Fellow
Lawrence “Ren” Weschler, Artistic Director, Chicago Humanities Festival and Director, New York Institute for the Humanities


Stage of the Jay Pritzker Pavilion in Millennium Park
4:00-6:00 p.m.


Download the PDF to read the full publication.

Stay Informed
Sign up for periodic news updates and event invitations. Check out our social media content in one place, or connect with us on Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, and LinkedIn.