## MacArthur Foundation

This map reflects our new Chicago Commitment place-based economic development grantmaking strategy. 10 neighborhoods are shaded in orange.

- Austin
- Belmont Cragin
- Gage Park
- Greater Garfield Park (East Garfield Park and West Garfield Park)
- Greater Englewood (West Englewood and Englewood)
- Greater Roseland (Roseland and West Pullman)
- Humboldt Park
- North Lawndale
- South Lawndale/Little Village
- South Shore